What happens in SEO

When a new SEO tool enters the market…

..it’s like

When Google stops by to check another one of our Google place entries…

…it looks like

The day Yahoo pulled Siteexplorer…

I felt like

When your SEO agency ranks #1 at TopSeos.com…

…I am like

Once I noticed that the Google penalty got lifted…

I am like…

When asking the client to rewrite the URLs…

..it looks like

When the Google Panda visits the Demand Media office…

..it looks like

When I show the management team my SEO skills…

I am like

When you see that MLM affiliate walk by at Affiliate Summit…

…you feel like

When you almost made that first page ranking and then get a -50…

…it feels like

When Matt Cutts walks over to SES Expo Hall B…

…it looks like

When I show off my new home-built SEO tool at SMX…

..it looks like

When the white-hat SEOs dream about Black-hats…

it looks like…

When I catch the guy, who tried to inject sh.t to my blog…

it’s like

When I outrank Rand Fishkin’s SEOMOZ…

…it feels like…

When I get a link from a high-jacked Harvard student site…

I feel like…

After another great, but useless Pagerank update…

I am like…

When I get asked to optimize a site for Yahoo Japan…

it’s like

When I point 5 PR7 links to my client’s website…

it’s like…

When I am off to Pubcon…

I am like…

When another SEO asks me how my new projects take off so well…

I am like…

When someone tries to outrank my site…

I’m like..

When our client wanted to optimize for Yandex.ru…

it feels like…

When I end up with 8 top 3 rankings in the finance space…

I am like

When the Google Panda Vs. 2.3 and 2.4 shows up at our office…

it’s like…

When I Google bowled my competitor…

it’s like

When I for the first time saw the Google Penguin…

it’s like

When Google rolls out another Panda version…

it’s like

Kommentar verfassen

